生产最高质量的产品,赢得每一位客户的信任

简体中文

新闻

首页  > 新闻  > 

令人惊叹的小而精致的HNSAT迷你录音机UR-09

令人惊叹的小而精致的HNSAT迷你录音机UR-09

2022-01-21

亨思特微型U盘式录音笔是日常记录的得利新宠,亨思特UR-09外观设计不仅小巧轻盈,酷似U盘,更是采用了伸缩式USB接口设计,与电脑连接时无需借助USB线,省时省力,既方便又美观。

news-Stunningly small and exquisite HNSAT mini voice recorder UR-09-Hnsat-img

另外,该产品采用了一键录音模式,往前拨为录音,往后拨为保存,操作起来方便快捷。·USB直插,免驱U盘功能,平常可以当盘使用,隐蔽性强,不容易被发现,黑色的外观,隐蔽性强,录音时提示灯为红色不引人注目。其按键为隐藏式设计,避免录音过程中碰到按键而导致录音间断。

 news-Hnsat-img

其具备四大特点的UR-09值得拥有:特点一是USB直插接口是推出式的,不用时可以收进机身,用时再推出来,既美观又能避免连接头碰撞导致损坏。特点二是超长录音,内置的锂电也能支持约15小时录音同时支持边充电边录音,直到录满为止;特点三是录音方式为声控录音,没人说话时可以暂停录音,一有人说话又自动开始录音,剔除无用的声音片段;特点四是指示灯只有一尺左右能看清,使录音更低调。

 news-Hnsat-Stunningly small and exquisite HNSAT mini voice recorder UR-09-img

亨思特UR-09有多种容量选择4GB8GB 16GB,以满足不同使用人群。设计非常有创意。外形小巧玲珑,跟U盘形状一样,可能是目前面市小型录音笔代表之一了。如果没人告诉你它能录音,你绝对会认为它就是一只普通的U盘,不过它真作为U盘使用效果也还的确不错,支持USB高速传输,速度相当的快。它周身就只有一个键——录音键,除了自己,恐怕不会有人知道它是录音键,只会认为那是U盘常见的写保护开关。

news-Stunningly small and exquisite HNSAT mini voice recorder UR-09-Hnsat-img-1

亨思特UR-09采用的内置大容高能聚合物电池,可以直接连接电脑充电,满电状态下可连续录音约15小时,可以满足一天的录音需求。还可以将USB插在电脑或移动电源上,实现边充电边录音,直至空间存满。最大的优点是一键操作,简单实用,推过去录音,推回去保存,孩子也会用。而且电池没电的情况下,也会自动保存后一段的录音文件,不用担心文件丢失。

 news-Hnsat-img-1

市场上无显示屏的录音产品无论带不带灯都有利有弊,带灯可以让可以让操作者辨别录音笔的工作状态,但又过于高调,而亨思特UR-09就解决了这一难题,指示灯若隐若现,既操作直观又避免操作者误操作,真的很难让人联想到它竟然是一支录音笔!

在线咨询
在线咨询
在线咨询 输入中...
Sign in with:

Hnsat Produces the highest quality digital voice recorder& mini spy camera products to win the trust of every customer

NEWS

Home  > NEWS  > 

Stunningly small and exquisite HNSAT mini voice recorder UR-09

Stunningly small and exquisite HNSAT mini voice recorder UR-09

2022-01-21

HNSAT mini size U disk voice recorder is the new favorite of daily recording. HNSAT UR-09 design is not only small and light, similar to a U disk, but also adopts a telescopic USB interface design. The computer is connected without a USB cable. Time-saving and labor-saving, both convenient and beautiful. 

news-Stunningly small and exquisite HNSAT mini voice recorder UR-09-Hnsat-img

In addition, the product adopts a one-click recording mode, dialing forward for recording, backward dialing for saving, which is convenient and fast to operate. USB in-line, drive-free USB driver function. Usually can be used as a USB driver. Strong concealment, not easy to be found, black appearance, strong concealment. When recording the prompt light is red is not eye-catching. Its keys are hidden designed to avoid operating the keys during recording and causing recording interruptions.

 news-Hnsat-img

Its UR-09 with four major features is worth having: The first feature is that the USB interface is push-out, which can be retracted into the product when not in use. And then pushed out when used, which is both beautiful and avoids damage caused by the collision of the connector. Feature two is ultra-long recording, built-in lithium battery can also support about 15 hours of recording while supporting charging while recording, until full; feature three is that the recording method is voice-activated recording. It can pause the recording when no one speaks. Someone speaks and automatically starts recording. It can eliminate useless sound clips; feature four is that the indicator light is only about a foot can be seen clearly which will make the recording more low-key. 

 news-Hnsat-Stunningly small and exquisite HNSAT mini voice recorder UR-09-img

The HNSAT UR-09 is available in a variety of capacities of 4GB, 8GB, and 16GB to suit different users. The design is very creative. The shape is small and exquisite, just like the shape of the USB driver. Which may be one of the representatives of the mini voice recorder currently on the market. If no one tells you that it can record, you will definitely think that it is an ordinary USB driver. By the way, it is really good to use as a USB driver. It can support USB high-speed transmission, and the speed is quite fast. There is only one key around it - the record key. Except for the user, I am afraid that no one will know that it is a recording key, and will only think that it is a common write protection switch on the USB driver.

news-Stunningly small and exquisite HNSAT mini voice recorder UR-09-Hnsat-img-1

The HNSAT UR-09 adopts a built-in large-capacity high-energy polymer battery, which can be directly connected to the computer for charging, and can record continuously for about 15 hours after a full charge. Which can meet the recording needs of one day. You can also plug the USB into a computer or power bank to record while charging until the space is full. The biggest advantage is one-click operation, simple and practical. Only push past the recording and push back to save. Even children will also use it. And in the case of low battery power, the recording file of the latter section will be automatically saved, and there is no need to worry about the last file loss.

 news-Hnsat-img-1

There are pros and cons to recording products without a display screen on the market. With display screen can allow the operator to distinguish the working state of the voice recorder, but it is too high-profile, and The HNSAT UR-09 solves this problem, the indicator is looming, both intuitive operation and avoid the operator's misoperation, it is really difficult to think of it as a voice recorder!


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: